Home | Contact us | E-mail


GUIDE HACHETTE DES VINS  :
Since the creation of the guide Hachette, our wines get the attention from selectors (below, the last two years).

Guide Hachette 2008  :

Download the articles of the Guide Hachette 2008

Guide Fleurus 2007  :

Download the article of the Guide Fleurus 2007

Download the articles of the Guide Hachette 2006.

Download the articles of the Guide Hachette 2005.






GUIDE Fleurus  :

  • Ondine
    Pierre Janny 2003
    8 to 10 euros - Red


    Intense ruby color with purple reflections, during evolution, clear, bright and of a good concentration. Intense smell with an aromatic range dominated by small black and red berries (black currant, cherry, blackberry), followed by more mineral, floral (peonies, violets) and plant (dried grass) touches, and when opened with licorice and peppermint touches. Supple and round immediate impression with a fruity range the same as that perceived by the smell. Taste marked by a quenching acidity and tannins still young and strong, but of a great finesse. Final taste of a beautiful length over a nice liquorice flavor.
    It is so rare to come across a Saint d'amour, with energy, depth, minerals, and that is fruity! This one is amongst those: this wine is a small marvel of balance where the maturity of the substance blends with the freshness of the structure. A wine that is both flattering and subtle, pleasant as of today, but also with a promessing future.
    .
    Maturity: 2006, to drink before:2009.
    To Serve: bottled at 15°C
    Food suggestion: a roasted chicken with mushrooms or a game terrine.
    19/20

  • Chiroubles "Truchet"
    Pierre Janny 2003
    Less than 5 euros - Red


    Ruby color with purple reflections showing its youth, clear, bright and of a good concentration. Smell offering a nice aromatic intensity upon maturity revealing black berry touches (black currant, cherry, blackberry) with a more serious connotation when opened, then flower and liquorice fragrances. Round and thick first impression. Taste with a great concentration of the substance translating into aromas of small red and black berries and others less crisp. Final taste marked by a great serious power of a good length. A Chirouble Bourguignon style, forget the acidic and fruity side of the Gamay to discover a serious wine with velvety fruity sense and with a fresh structure. A wine built as a grand cru alliant, with an important trace of preservation potential

    Maturity: 2009, to drink before:2011.
    Open: before serving
    To serve:
    bottled at 16°C
    Food suggestion: a small chitterling sausage, with red wine sauce, a roasted guinea fowl with wild mushrooms or a quail with grapes.
    19/20






Home | Presentation | Line | Press Review | News | Contact us

Accueil | Contact | E-mail


GUIDE HACHETTE DES VINS  :
Depuis la création du guide Hachette, nos vins retiennent l'attention des sélectionneurs (ci-dessous, les 2 dernières années).

Guide Hachette 2008  :

Télécharger les articles du Guide Hachette 2008

Guide Fleurus 2007  :

Télécharger les articles du Guide Fleurus 2007

Télécharger les articles du Guide Hachette 2006.

Télécharger les articles du Guide Hachette 2005.






GUIDE Fleurus  :

  • Ondine
    Pierre Janny 2003
    8 à 10 euros - Rouge


    Robe rubis intense aux reflets mauves, en cours d'évolution, limpide, brillance et d'une bonne concentration. Nez intense avec une trame aromatique dominée par de petits fruits noirs et rouges (cassis, cerise, mûre), puis par des notes plus minérales, florales (pivoine, violettes) et végétales (herbe séchée), s'ouvrant à l'aération sur des notes de réglisse et de menthe poivrée. Attaque souple et ronde gamme fruitée identique à celle perçue au nez. Bouche marquée par une acidité désaltérante et des tanins encore jeunes et serrés, mais d'une grande finesse. Finale d'une belle longueur sur une jolie saveur réglissée.
    Il est tellement rare de tomber sur une Saint d'amour, avec de la sève, du fruit, de la profondeur et de la minéralité! Celui-ci en fait partie: cette cuvée est une petite merveille d'équilibre où la maturité de la matière se mêle à la fraîcheur de la structure. Un vin à la fois flatteur et tout en subtilité, agréable dès aujourd'hui, mais également plein d'avenir.
    .
    Maturité : 2006, à boire avant:2009.
    Servir: en bouteille à 15°C
    Suggestion d'harmonie gourmande: une volaille rôtie aux girolles ou une terrine de gibier.
    19/20

  • Chiroubles "Truchet"
    Pierre Janny 2003
    Moins de 5 euros - Rouge


    Robe rubis aux reflets violets de jeunesse, limpide, brillante et d'une bonne concentration. Nez offrant une belle intensité avec une aromatique sur la maturité devoilant des notes de fruits noirs (cassis, griotte, mûre) avec une connotation plus sérieuse à l'aération, puis des parfums de fleurs et de réglisse. Attaque ronde et grasse. Bouche dotée d'une belle concentration de la matière se traduisant par des arômes de petits fruits rouges et noirs et de moins croquants. Finale marquée par une belle puissance sérieuse d'une bonne longueur. Un Chirouble au style Bourguignon, oubliez le côté acidulé et fruité du Gamay pour découvrir un vin sérieux au fruité velouté et à la structure fraîche. Un vin construit comme un grand cru alliant, trace de potentiel de garde important

    Maturité : 2009, à boire avant:2011.
    Ouvrir : avant servir
    Servir:
    en bouteille à 16°C
    Suggestion d'harmonie gourmande: une andouillette, sauce au vin rouge, une pintade rôtie aux champignons sauvages ou une caille aux raisins.
    19/20






Accueil | Présentation | Gamme | Revue de Presse | Actualités | Contact